Dosen Pengajar DIM

Prof. Dr. Abdul Rahman Lubis, M.Sc https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/abdulrahmanlubis/

Prof. Dr. Jasman J, SE., MBA https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/jasman/

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Adam, SE., MBA https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/adam/

Prof. Dr. Said Musnadi, SE., M.Si https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/musnadi/

Prof. Dr. Faisal, SE., M.Si., MA https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/faisalekm/

Prof. Dr. M. Shabri, SE., M.Ec https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/mshabri/

Prof. Dr. Mukhlis, SE., M.S https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/mukhlis/

Dr. Nadirsyah, SE., M.Si., Ak., CA https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/nadirsyah/

Dr. Islahuddin, SE.Ak., M.Ec https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/islahuddin/

Dr. Hamdi Harmen, SE., MM https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/hamdiharmen/

Dr. Aliamin, S.E., M.Si.Ak, CA https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/aliamin/

Dr. Abd. Jamal, S.E., M.Si https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/abdjamal/

Dr. Hafasnuddin, SE., MBA https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/hafasnuddin/

Dr. Mahdani, SE., MM https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/mahdani/

Dr. Nurdasila, SE., MM https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/nurdasila/

Dr. Lilis Maryasih, SE.Ak.,M.Si https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/lilis_maryasih/

Dr. Muhammad Arfan, S.E., M.Si. Ak https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/arfan/

Dr. Muslim, SE., MBA https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/muslimadjalil/

Dr. Mirna Indriani, SE., M.Si https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/mirnaindriani/

Dr. Ridwan, SE., MM https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/ridwan.ibrahim/

Dr. Amri, S.E, M.Si https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/amri68/

Dr. Fazli Syam Bz, SE,M.Si.Ak, CA https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/fazlisyambz/

Dr. Mirza, SE., MBA https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/mirzatab/

Dr. Sofyan Syahnur, S.E., M.Si https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/sofyansyahnur/

Dr. Permana Honneyta Lubis, M.M. https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/permanahonneytalubis/

Dr. Sulaiman, SE., MM https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/sulaiman/

Dr. A. Sakir, SE., MM https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/sakir/

Dr. Darwanis, S.E., M.Si.Ak https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/darwanis/

Dr. Yossi Diantimala, SE.Ak., M.Si. https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/ydiantimala/

Dr. Sofyan, S.E, MBA https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/sofyan.idris/

Dr. Sorayanti Utami, S.E, M.M. https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/sorayantiutami/

Dr. Halimatussakdiah, S.E., M.A https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/halimatussakdiah/

Dr. Syafruddin, S.E., MBA https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/syafruddinchan/

Dr. Ahmad Nizam, SE, MM https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/ahmadnizam/

Dr. Riha Dedi Priantana, SE.Ak, M.Si https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/rihadedi/

Dr. Mulia Saputra, SE.Ak, M.Si https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/mulia/

Dr. Heru Fahlevi, S.E., M.Sc https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/heru.fahlevi/

Dr. Teuku Roli Ilhamsyah Putra, SE., MM https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/teuku.roli/

Dr. T. Meldi Kesuma, S.E., M.M https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/teukumeldi/

Zuraida, S.E, MBA., Ph.D https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/zuraidazuraida/

Dr. Iskandarsyah, S.E, M.M https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/ismadjid/

Dr. Ratna Mulyany, BACC., MSACC https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/ratnamulyany/

Dr. Syukriy Abdullah, S.E, M.Si https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/syukriyabdullah/

Dr. Indayani, SE., M.Si https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/indayani/

Dr. Fifi Yusmita, SE., M.Si https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/fifiyusmitaaceh/

Dr. rer.pol. Juanda, S.E, M.Sc https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/juanda1/

Bagikan halaman ini